You are viewing a Web site, archived on 23:44:09 Dec 05, 2014. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.

Subcommittee on Communications and Technology (112th Congress)

Jurisdiction includes interstate and foreign telecommunications including, but not limited to, all telecommunication and information transmission by broadcast, radio, wire, microwave, satellite, or other mode.


Anna G. Eshoo, California, Ranking Member
Edward J. Markey, Massachusetts
Michael F. Doyle, Pennsylvania
Doris O. Matsui, California
John Barrow, Georgia
Donna Christensen, Virgin Islands
Edolphus Towns, New York
Frank Pallone, Jr., New Jersey
Bobby L. Rush, Illinois
Diana DeGette, Colorado
John D. Dingell, Michigan (Ex Officio – non voting)
Henry A. Waxman, California (Ex Officio)
Greg Walden, Oregon, Chair
Lee Terry, Nebraska, Vice Chair
Cliff Stearns, Florida
John Shimkus, Illinois
Mary Bono Mack, California
Mike Rogers, Michigan
Brian Bilbray, California
Charlie Bass, New Hampshire
Marsha Blackburn, Tennessee
Phil Gingrey, Georgia
Steve Scalise, Louisiana
Bob Latta, Ohio
Brett Guthrie, Kentucky
Adam Kinzinger, Illinois
Joe Barton, Texas
Fred Upton, Michigan (Ex Officio)