You are viewing a Web site, archived on 21:54:44 Dec 05, 2014. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.

Subcommittee on Energy and Power (113th Congress)

Jurisdiction includes National energy policy generally; Fossil energy, renewable energy resources and synthetic fuels; energy conservation; energy information; Energy regulation and utilization; Utility issues and regulation of nuclear facilities; Interstate energy compacts; Nuclear energy; The Clean Air Act and air emissions; and, All laws, programs, and government activities affecting such matters.



Bobby L. Rush, Illinois, Ranking Member
Jerry McNerney, California
Paul Tonko, New York 
John Yarmuth, Kentucky 
Eliot L. Engel, New York
Gene Green, Texas
Lois Capps, California
Michael F. Doyle, Pennsylvania
John Barrow, Georgia
Doris O. Matsui, California
Donna M. Christensen, Virgin Islands
Kathy Castor, Florida
John D. Dingell, Michigan (Ex Officio - non-voting)
Henry A. Waxman, California (Ex Officio)
Ed Whitfield, Kentucky, Chair
Steve Scalise, Louisiana, Vice Chair
Ralph Hall, Texas
John Shimkus, Illinois
Joseph R. Pitts, Pennsylvania
Lee Terry, Nebraska
Bob Latta, Ohio
Bill Cassidy, Louisiana
Pete Olson, Texas
David McKinley, West Virginia
Cory Gardner, Colorado
Mike Pompeo, Kansas
Adam Kinzinger, Illinois
Morgan Griffith, Virginia
Joe Barton, Texas
Fred Upton, Michigan (Ex Officio)