This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]

CoAxial icon CoAxial Investigators

http://www.pmel.noaa.gov/vents/coax/people.html

Last updated: April 5, 1997


Baker		Ed	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	edward.baker@.noaa.gov
Baross		John	UW			jbaross@u.washington.edu
Bobbitt		Andra	NOAA-PMEL Newport	andra.bobbitt@noaa.gov
Burd		Brenda	IOS, BC, Canada	
Butterfield	Dave	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov
Cannon		Glen	NOAA-PMEL Seattle
Chadwick	Bill	NOAA-PMEL Newport	william.w.chadwick@noaa.gov
Cowen		Jim	SOEST			jcowen@iniki.soest.hawaii.edu
Crawford	Wayne	Scripps			wcrawford@ucsd.edu
Crump		Byron	UW			bcrump@u.washington.edu
Delaney		John	UW			jdelaney@u.washington.eduuu
Dziak		Bob	NOAA-PMEL Newport	robert.p.dziak@noaa.gov
Embley		Bob	NOAA-PMEL Newport	robert.w.embley@noaa.gov
Feely		Dick	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	richard.feely@noaa.gov
Fox		Chris	NOAA-PMEL Newport	christopher.g.fox@noaa.gov
Gelinas		Y.	U of Quebec	
Gendron		James	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	
Getsiv		Julia	NOAA-PMEL Newport	
Hildebrand	John	Scripps			jah@mpl.ucsd.edu
Holden		Jim	UW 			jfholden@u.washington.edu
Holmes		Mark	UW			mholmes@ocean.washington.edu
Johnson		Paul	UW			johnson@ocean.washington.edu
Jonasson	Ian	Geol. Surv. Canada	
Juniper		Kim	U of Quebec		juniper.kim@uqam.ca
Kelley		Debbie	UW			kelley@ocean.washington.edu
Koski		Randy	USGS			randy@octopus.wr.usgs.gov
Lau		Andy	NOAA-PMEL Newport	andy.lau@noaa.gov
Lavelle		Bill	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	j.william.lavelle@noaa.gov
LeBon		Jeff	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	geoffrey.t.lebon@noaa.gov
Lilley		Marv	UW			lilley@u.washington.edu
Lupton		John	NOAA-PMEL Newport	john.e.lupton@noaa.gov
Martineu	P.	U of Quebec	
Massoth		Gary	NOAA-PMEL Seattle
Matsumoto	Haru	NOAA-PMEL Newport	haru.matsumoto@noaa.gov
McDuff		Russ	UW			mcduff@ocean.washington.edu
McLaughlin	Betsy	UW	betsy@ocean.washington.ed
Olson		Eric	UW	olson@ocean.washington.edu
Pashinski	Dave	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	
Perfit		Mike	U of Florida	perf@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu
Radford		Eddie	NOAA-PMEL	
Robigou		Veronique	UW	vero@ocean.washington.edu
Rohr		Kristin	PGC, Canada	kristin.rohr@pgc.emr.ca
Sarrazin	J.	U of Quebec	
Schreiner	Tony	NOAA-PMEL Newport	
Smith		Matt 	U of Florida	mcs@alder.circa.ufl.edu
Sohn		Rob	Scripps	ras@mpl.ucsd.edu
Stanley		Tamara	NOAA-PMEL Seattle	
Summit	 	Melanie Summit	UW		summit@ocean.washington.edu
Thomson 	Rick	IOS, BC, Canada	rick@ios.bc.ca
Tivey		Maurice	WHOI	moe@deeptow.whoi.edu
Tunnicliffe	Verena	U of Victoria	tunnshaw@uvvm.uvic.ca
Veirs		Scott	UW		scottv@ocean.washington.edu
Van Dover	Cindy	Duke/NURP	vandover@metolius.ml.duke.edu
Van Patten	Darcy	UW	
Wilcock	 	Will	UW	wilcock@ocean.washington.edu
Wright		Dawn	Oregon State	dawn@dusk.geo.orst.edu

CoAxial Return to CoAxial home page.