This web site was copied prior to January 20, 2005. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration. External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Learn more.   [hide]
Skip to main content

Click here to return to the home page

United States District Court
Southern District of Florida

301 North Miami Avenue, Miami, FL 33128
(305) 523-5100

Chief United States District Judge
William J. Zloch


Court Administrator • Clerk of Court
Clarence Maddox

Federal Court Manual
Note: Clicking on these links will cause the user to leave the Southern District of Florida’s web site. The ‘Federal Court Manual’ is maintained and hosted by the Florida Bar. We are not responsible for its content or completeness. Any inquiries pertaining to their web site should be directed to the Florida Bar.
District Judges Senior District Judges Magistrate Judges
Zloch, William J. King, James Lawrence Vitunac, Ann E.
Moreno, Federico A. Hoeveler, William M. Turnoff, William C.
Graham, Donald L. Gonzalez, Jose A., Jr. Snow, Lurana S.
Moore, K. Michael Paine, James C. Johnson, Linnea
Ungaro-Benages, Ursula Ryskamp, Kenneth L. Bandstra, Ted E.
Hurley, Daniel T.K. Highsmith, Shelby Brown, Stephen T.
Lenard, Joan A.   Seltzer, Barry S.
Middlebrooks, Donald M. Garber, Barry L.
Gold, Alan S. Lynch, Frank J. Jr.
Dimitrouleas, William P. Dubé, Robert L.
Seitz, Patricia A. Simonton, Andrea M.
Jordan, Adalberto O'Sullivan, John J.
Huck, Paul C. Palermo, Peter R.
Martinez, Jose E. White, Patrick A.
Altonaga, Cecilia M. Klein, Theodore
Cohn, James I.
Printer-friendly version