ZOE LOFGREN, CALIFORNIA CHAIRPERSON

JAMIE RASKIN, MARYLAND VICE CHAIRPERSON

SUSAN DAVIS, CALIFORNIA G.K. BUTTERFIELD, NORTH CAROLINA MARCIA FUDGE, OHIO PETE AGUILAR, CALIFORNIA

JAMIE FLEET, STAFF DIRECTOR

Congress of the United States

House of Representatives COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION

1309 Longworth House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515–6157 (202) 225–2061 https://cha.house.gov RODNEY DAVIS, ILLINOIS
RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

MARK WALKER, NORTH CAROLINA BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA

ONE HUNDRED SIXTEENTH CONGRESS

JEN DAULBY, MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

Notification of Committee Poll No. 8 Results

TO:

Members of the Committee on House Administration

FROM:

Chairperson Zoe Lofgren

DATE:

January 16, 2020

RE:

Committee Approval of Committee Resolution 116-14

This is to inform you that the Committee has approved the following matter before it:

Approving the adoption of Committee Resolution 116-14 to allocate funds from the Reserve Fund (\$912,500 to the Select Committee on the Modernization of Congress).

For: Lofgren, Raskin, S. Davis, Butterfield, Fudge, Aguilar, R. Davis, Walker, and Loudermilk.

Approval of Committee Resolution 116-14 was based upon a poll of the Committee members conducted January 15, 2020 through January 16, 2020, a majority of the Committee approving adoption of the resolution.