H.J. Res. 38, a CRA bill that blocks the Office of Surface Mining's (OSM) Stream Protection Rule (SPR) by Reps. David B. McKinley P.E. (WV-01), Bill Johnson (OH-06) and Evan Jenkins (WV-03). Passed the House 228-194 on 2/1/17. Passed the Senate 54-45 on 2/2/17.

## **Endorsements:**

Alabama Coal Association

Alaska Miners Association

**American Commitment** 

American Indian Infrastructure Association

Americans for Limited Government

<u>Americans for Prosperity – Key Vote</u>

Americans for Tax Reform

Arizona Cattle Feeders' Association

Arizona Cattlemen's Association

Arizona Liberty

**Arizona Mining Association** 

Arizona Pork Council

**Attorney Generals from 15 States** 

**AZ BASS Nation** 

Bass Federation-AZ

Chamber of Commerce Groups from 31 States and

Localities

Citizens Against Government Waste

Colorado Mining Association

Competitive Enterprise Institute

Concerned Citizens for America – Arizona Chapter

CRA Coalition Letter from 50+ Groups

FreedomWorks - Key Vote

Heritage Action for America – Key Vote

Illinois Coal Association

Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Indiana Chamber of Commerce

Indiana Coal Council

**Interstate Mining Compact Commission** 

Kentucky Coal Association

La Paz County Stockmen's Association

Lignite Energy Council

National Association of Manufacturers – Key Vote

National Council of Coal Lessors

National Mining Association – Key Vote

New Mexico Cattle Growers' Association

New Mexico Federal Lands Council

**New Mexico Mining Association** 

New Mexico Wool Growers, Inc.

Ohio Coal Association

Pennsylvania Coal Alliance

Sulphur Springs Valley Electric Cooperative

Tennessee Mining Association

U.S. Chamber of Commerce – Key Vote

United Mine Workers of America

**Utah Mining Association** 

Virginia Coal and Energy Alliance

Water Resource Institute

West Virginia Coal Association

Wyoming Mining Association

Yavapai Cattle Growers' Association

Yavapai County Board of Supervisors

## **Individuals:**

Indiana Governor Eric Holocomb

Colorado Attorney General Cynthia Coffman

West Virginia Cabinet Secretary Austin Caperton

Montana State Senator Jason Small

Arizona State Representative David Cook