## Resigned

1n	the

## UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

## ONE HUNDRED FIFTEENTH CONGRESS — December 3, 2018

		D 4 D/DX7		DIGEDICE	
	REPRESENTATIVE	PARTY	STATE	DISTRICT	END DATE
1.	Becerra, Xavier	Democrat	California	34	January 24, 2017
2.	Bridenstine, Jim	Republican	Oklahoma	01	April 23, 2018
3.	Chaffetz, Jason	Republican	Utah	03	June 30, 2017
4.	Conyers, John, Jr.	Democrat	Michigan	13	December 5, 2017
5.	Dent, Charles W.	Republican	Pennsylvania	15	May 12, 2018
6.	DeSantis, Ron	Republican	Florida	06	September 10, 2018
7.	Farenthold, Blake	Republican	Texas	27	April 6, 2018
8.	Franks, Trent	Republican	Arizona	08	December 8, 2017
9.	Jenkins, Evan H.	Republican	West Virginia	03	September 30, 2018
10.	Meehan, Patrick	Republican	Pennsylvania	07	April 27, 2018
11.	Mulvaney, Mick	Republican	South Carolina	05	February 16, 2017
12.	Murphy, Tim	Republican	Pennsylvania	18	October 21, 2017
13.	Pompeo, Mike	Republican	Kansas	04	January 23, 2017
14.	Price, Tom	Republican	Georgia	06	February 10, 2017
15.	Tiberi, Patrick J.	Republican	Ohio	12	January 15, 2018
16.	Zinke, Ryan K.	Republican	Montana	At Large	March 1, 2017