

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives

Washington, DC 20515

Peter A. DeFazio Ranking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE

HEARING

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 2167 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING 10:00 a.m.

"Oversight of the Amtrak Accident in Philadelphia"

WITNESSES

The Honorable Christopher Hart Chairman National Transportation Safety Board

The Honorable Joseph H. Boardman President and Chief Executive Officer Amtrak

Ms. Sarah Feinberg Acting Administrator Federal Railroad Administration

Mr. Dennis R. Pierce National President Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

Bill Shuster Chairman

Christopher P. Bertram, Staff Director