

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives

Bill Shuster Chairman Washington, BC 20515

Peter A. DeFazio Kanking Member

Christopher P. Bertram, Staff Director

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON RAILROADS, PIPELINES, AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

HEARING

"The State of Positive Train Control Implementation in the United States"

Wednesday, May 24, 2015 2167 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING 10:00 a.m.

WITNESSES

Ms. Sarah Feinberg
Acting Administrator
Federal Railroad Administration

Mr. Charles Mathias
Associate Bureau Chief
Wireless Telecommunications Bureau
U.S. Federal Communications Commission

Mr. Frank Lonegro
Vice President - Service Design
CSX Transportation

Mr. Donald Orseno Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer Metra Commuter Railroad

Mr. Russell Kerwin Deputy Project Manager, Positive Train Control Metrolink/AECOM