

Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure U.S. House of Representatives

Bill Shuster Chairman

Christopher P. Bertram, Staff Director

Washington, DC 20515 Peter A. DeFazio Kanking Member

Katherine W. Dedrick, Democratic Staff Director.

AGENDA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON HIGHWAYS AND TRANSIT HEARING

"Meeting the Transportation Needs of Rural America"

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00 p.m. 2167 Rayburn House Office Building

WITNESSES

The Honorable Paul Trombino III

Director

Iowa Department of Transportation

On behalf of the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials

The Honorable Bob Fox
Commissioner
Renville County, Minnesota
On behalf of the National Association of Counties

Mr. Mike Steenhoek Executive Director Soy Transportation Coalition

Mr. Steve Woelfel
President
Jefferson Lines
On behalf of the American Bus Association

Mr. Charles L. "Shorty" Whittington
President
Grammer Industries, Inc.
On behalf of The Fertilizer Institute