





# 1st Annual Robins AFB Congressional Breakfast Agenda

## Wednesday, 27 April 2016

0730	1st Annual RAFB Congressional Networking Breakfast
0810	Group Photo
0815	Welcome and Introductions by Lieutenant General Charles Stenner, USAF, Retired
0820 - 0840	Welcome/Remarks from Honorary Congressional co-hosts Senator Johnny Isakson Senator David Perdue Congressman Sanford Bishop Congressman Austin Scott
0840 - 0915	Remarks from Team Robins AFB Lieutenant General Lee Levy, AFSC/CC – Tinker AFB Mr. Robert Tidwell, AFGE Local 987 – Robins AFB Colonel Jeff King, 78 ABW/CC – Robins AFB
0915 - 0940	Remarks by Keynote Speaker – Senator Saxby Chambliss
0940 – 0945	Thank you and closing – Lisa Fruge-Cirilli, Chair, Aerospace Industry Committee
9:45 Adjournment - Depart at your leisure	







#### List of Breakfast Attendees in Alphabetical Order (36)

William (Will) Ball, Georgia Defense Initiative, Former Secretary of the Navy Bill Battaglia, Global Technology and Management Resources, Inc, Michael Black, Senator Isakson Staff Member Shaw Blackmon, Georgia State Representative, District 146 Ryan Bodge, MLA/Defense Fellow to Senator Isakson April Bragg, President & CEO, Robins Regional Chamber Pat Bridges, Executive Assistant, 21st Century Partnership

Rob Brooks, Chairman of the Board, 21<sup>st</sup> Century Partnership of Middle Georgia Mark Byrd, Chair, Houston County Development Authority Senator Saxby Chambliss

> Michael Chalmers, Chairman Elect, Robins Regional Chamber Heath Clark, Georgia State Representative, District 147 Colonel Henry Cyr, USAF, Retired

Wes Feudner, Site Director, AF/Navy Sustainment, Intelligence & Security Sector, BAE Systems
Dave French, Mercer Engineering Research Center

Lisa Fruge-Cirilli, President, Aerospace Industry Committee, Robins Regional Chamber, BAE Systems John Harley, Mayor of Centerville, Georgia

LaBrenda Jones, AFGE Local 987

Mark Kammer, Global Technology and Management Resources, Inc.

June Lowe, Aerospace Industry Committee

Amanda Maddox, Senator Isakson Staff Member

Sheila McCready, Defense Consultant to AFGE

Ken Miller, KMS Advocacy, LLC

Andrew Ross, Local District Representative for Senator Johnny Isakson Michelle Sands, Field Representative for Congressman Sanford Bishop

Mark Scott, Superintendent Houston County Board of Education

Jay Smith, District Representative for Senator David Perdue

Judy Smith, Executive Assistant, 21st Century Partnership

Tommy Stalnaker, Chairman, Houston County Commission

Lieutenant General Charles Stenner, USAF, Retired

Jay Sulzmann, Senator Isakson Staff Member

Todd Surber, President, International Association of Fire Fighters, Local F107 Robbie Tidwell, President, American Federation of Government Employees, Local 987 Randy Toms, Mayor of Warner Robins, Georgia

David Tucker, AFGE 987 Union Official

Colonel P.J. Vasquez, USAF Retired, CEO, Peter T.J. Strategic Solutions







### Military Attendees in Alphabetical Order (14)

Colonel John Allen, Jr., Chief, Air Force Senate Liaison Office
Captain Jeremy Boeing, Aide de Camp, Air Force Materiel Command, WP-AFB, OH
Major Cheri Guikema, Air Force Senate Liaison Office
Chief Master Sergeant Emilio Hernandez, Command Chief, 78<sup>th</sup> Air Base Wing, Robins AFB, GA
Brigadier General Joseph Jarrard, The Adjutant General of Georgia
Colonel Jeff King, Commander, 78<sup>th</sup> Air Base Wing, Robins AFB, GA
Lieutenant General Lee Levy, Commander, Air Force Sustainment Center, Tinker AFB, OK
Brigadier General Albert V. Lupenski, Director, Plans, Programs, and Requirements, Air Force Reserve
Major General Ronald 'Bruce' Miller, Mobilization Assistant to the Chief, Air Force Reserve, Washington, D.C.
General Ellen Pawlikowski, Commander, Air Force Materiel Command, WP-AFB, OH
Brigadier General Steven R. Rosenmeier, Director of Personnel within the Office of Air Force Reserve
Senior Airman Bradley Taylor, Security Forces Specialist, 78<sup>th</sup> Security Forces Squadron, Robins AFB, GA
Lieutenant General John Thompson, Commander, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, WP-AFB, OH
Major Krystal Walker, Legislative Liaison, Air Force Materiel Command, WP-AFB, OH

#### Co-Hosts (4)

Senator Johnny Isakson Senator David Perdue Congressman Sanford Bishop Congressman Austin Scott