Majority Staff 2013	Title	
, , ,		
Bart Fischer	Chief Economist	
Brandon Lipps	Counsel	
Brent Blevins	Professional Staff	
DaNita Murray	Counsel	
Debbie Smith	Chief Clerk	
Jason Goggins	Senior Professional Staff and Counsel	
John Goldberg	Science Advisor	
John Porter	Legislative Assistant	
Josh Mathis	Deputy Staff Director	
Josh Maxwell	Senior Professional Staff	
Kevin Kramp	Chief Counsel	
·		
Lauren Sturgeon Mary Nowak	Legislative Assistant Legislative Assistant	
Matt Schertz	Senior Professional Staff	
	Professional Staff	
Mike Dunlap Nicole Scott		
	Staff Director	
Pam Miller	Senior Professional Staff	
Patricia Straughn	Deputy Counsel	
Pelham Straughn	Policy Director	
Pete Thomson	Senior Professional Staff	
Riley Pagett	Staff Assistant	
Stacey Glasscock	Professional Staff	
Suzanne Watson	Press Assistant	
Tamara Hinton	Communications Director	
Nonpartisan Staff 2013		
Caleb Crosswhite	Clerk	
John Konya	Information Technology Assistant	
Margaret Wetherald	Administrative Director	
Merrick Munday	Director of Information Technology	
Minority Staff 2013		
minority otan 2010		
Andy Baker	Minority Chief Counsel	
Anne Simmons	Minority Senior Policy Advisor	
C. Clark Ogilvie	Minority Senior Professional Staff	
Faye Y. Smith	Minority Office Manager	
Keith Jones	Minority Office Manager  Minority Professional Staff	
Lisa Shelton	Minority Professional Staff	
Liz Friedlander	Minority Communications Director	
	Minority Professional Staff	
Mary Knigge Nathaniel B. Fretz	•	
	Minority Counsel	
Robert L. Larew	Minority Staff Director	