Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 12, 2009

Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Mr. Rogers

Description of Motion: An amendment to direct the Secretary of Homeland Security to conduct individual threat assessments for detainees held at Guantanamo Bay prior to transfer to the United States; require the inclusion of detainees on the No Fly List, unless the President certifies the individual poses no threat; and prohibits the use of the bill's funds to provide any immigration benefit to any detainees. The Rogers' amendment was perfected by an amendment offered by Mr. Lewis. This amendment stated that nothing in the no-fly and immigration sections of the Rogers amendment should be interpreted to prohibit a Guantanamo detainee from being brought to the United States for prosecution.

Results: Adopted 34 yeas to 24 nays.

## Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bishop Mr. Bonner Mr. Boyd Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Chandler Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Davis Mr. Edwards Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Price

Mr. Kingston Mr. Kirk Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mr. Lewis Mr. Obey

Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rogers

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Simpson

#### Members Voting Nay

Mr. Berry

Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Kilpatrick Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Rothman Mr. Serrano Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Wamp Mr. Wolf

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 12, 2009

Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Mr. Calvert

Description of Motion: — An amendment to make the E-Verify program permanent.

Results: Rejected, 21 yeas to 36 nays.

## Members Voting Yea

## Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Berry Mr. Bishop Mr. Alexander Mr. Calvert Mr. Boyd Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Kingston Mr. Kirk Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mr. Lewis Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Wamp Mr. Wolf

Mr. Chandler Mr. Davis Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Kilpatrick Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha Mr. Obey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: June 12, 2009

Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Kingston

Description of Motion: An amendment to prohibit the use of the bill's funds for contracts with entities eligible

for, but do not participate in, the E-Verify program.

Results: Rejected, 23 yeas to 35 nays.

# Members Voting Yea

#### Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Kingston Mr. Kirk Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mr. Lewis Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Wamp Mr. Wolf Mr. Young

Mr. Berry Mr. Bishop Mr. Boyd Mr. Chandler Mr. Davis Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Kilpatrick Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha Mr. Obey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: June 12, 2009

Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Tiahrt

Description of Motion: An amendment to rescind all unobligated discretionary funds provided by the economic stimulus law (PL 111-5) to pay for Homeland Security Appropriations in fiscal year 2010.

Results: Rejected, 23 yeas to 35 nays.

### Members Voting Yea

# Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Berry
Mr. Alexander	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Bonner	Mr. Boyd
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Chandle
Mr. Carter	Mr. Davis
Mr. Cole	Ms. DeLaur
Mr. Crenshaw	Mr. Dicks
Mr. Culberson	Mr. Edward
Mrs. Emerson	Mr. Farr
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Mr. Fattah
Ms. Granger	Mr. Hinchey
Mr. Kingston	Mr. Honda
Mr. Kirk	Mr. Israel
Mr. Latham	Mr. Jackson
Mr. LaTourette	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Lewis	Ms. Kilpatri
Mr. Rehberg	Ms. Lee
Mr. Rogers	Mrs. Lowey
Mr. Simpson	Ms. McColl
Mr. Tiahrt	Mr. Molloha
Mr. Wamp	Mr. Moran
Mr. Wolf	Mr. Murtha
Mr. Young	Mr. Obey
	Mr. Olver

Mr. Chandler Mr. Davis Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Kilpatrick Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha Mr. Obey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz