112th Congress Congressional Staff Organizations (CSOs)

All staff listed below are officers of their respective organizations; each organization maintains its own membership list.

Catholic Staff Association (CSA)

Date Approved: 3/9/2011

Sponsors: Rep. Daniel Lungren; Rep. Dan Lipinski

Officers: Kirk Boyle Diana Tasnadi Maximiliano Trujillo

Congressional African Staff Association (CASA)

Date Approved: 1/24/2011 Sponsors: Rep. Lois Capps

Officers:

Tessie Abraham Joy Downey

Congressional Hispanic Staff Association (CHSA)

Date Approved: 3/3/2011

Sponsors: Rep. Ben Ray Lujan; Rep. Francisco "Quico" Canseco

Officers:

Susie Saavedra Alfonso Lopez Bertha Alisia Guerrero

Fernando Cazares

Congressional Hockey Caucus Staff Association (CHCSA)

Date Approved: 3/18/2011 Sponsors: Rep. Mike Quigley

Officers:

Monica Foskett Tim Regan

Congressional South Asian Staff Association (CSASA)

Date Approved: 2/3/2011

Sponsors: Rep. Bobbby Rush; Rep. Edward Royce; Rep. Jeff Fortenberry; Rep. Yvette Clarke

Officers:

Angelle Kwemo Moon Sulfab Kerri Price Worku Gachou Sharif Ibrahim Kaade Wallace

Hispanic Conservatives Congressional Staff Association (HCCSA)

Date Approved: 1/20/2011

Sponsors: Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

Officers:

Andeliz Castillo Mitzyn De La Rosa Guillermo Vallejo

House Chiefs of Staff Association (HCoSA)

Date Approved: 3/3/2011 Sponsors: Rep. Charlie Dent

Officers:

George McElwee Stanley White Craig Roberts Jedd Moskowitz Glen Downs

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Congressional Staff Association (LGBT CSA)

Date Approved: 2/8/2011

Sponsors: Rep. Barney Frank; Rep. Tammy Baldwin; Rep. Jared Polis; Rep. David Cicilline

Officers:

Christopher Crowe Anthony Green

Professional Administrative Managers (P.A.M)

Date Approved: 1/20/2011 Sponsors: Rep. Jerrold Nadler

Officers: Janice Siegel Marcie Evans

Republican Communications Association (RCA)

Date Approved: 3/3/2011

Sponsors: Rep. Robert J. Wittman

Officers:

Abigail Shilling
Adam Buckalew
Joe McNulty
Shea Snider
Darrell Jordan
Amanda Little
Lisa Boothe

Women's Congressional Staff Association (WCSA)

Date Approved: 1/28/2011 Sponsors: Rep. Bobby Rush

Officers:

Nishith Pandya Preethi Raghavan Shilpa Rajan Shurid Sen