You are viewing a Web site, archived on 23:45:55 Jan 11, 2017. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection. Note that this document was downloaded, and not saved because it was a duplicate of a previously captured version (19:24:09 Nov 08, 2016). HTTP headers presented here are from the original capture.

Current Staff

Barthold, Thomas A. Chief of Staff 225‑3621
Schmitt, Bernard A. Deputy Chief of Staff 226-7575

Arbeit, Jeffrey Legislation Counsel 226‑7377
Arutiunov, Greg Tax Policy Fellow 225-7377
Best, B. Jean Executive Assistant 226‑7575
Brand, Norman J. Senior Refund Counsel 317-4463
Bull, Nicholas Senior Economist 226‑7575
Butler, Tanya Statistical Analyst 226‑7575
Butz, Aaron Economist 226‑7575
Chen, Paul Economist 225‑7377
Cilke, James Senior Economist 226‑7575
Clay, Gordon M. Senior Legislation Counsel 224‑5561
Cowan, Genevieve Legislative Analyst
Dowd, Tim Senior Economist 226‑7575
Gibson, Chase F. Refund Counsel 317-4463
Giosa, Chris Senior Economist 226‑7575
Goodman, Lucas Economic Research Assistant 225-7377
Gotwald, Robert C. Refund Counsel 317-4463
Gropper, Adam Legislation Counsel 224‑5561
Gross, Ben Legislation Tax Accountant 225-7377
Grossman, Andrew Legislation Counsel 225-7377
Gutmann, Nicholas Economic Research Assistant 225-7377
Hammer, Viva Legislation Counsel 225-7377
Harman, Heather Legislation Tax Accountant 226‑7575
Harvey, Robert P. Senior Economist 226‑7575
High, Mark R. Information Technology Specialist
Hirsch, Harold E. Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Holtmann, Thomas P. Senior Economist 226‑7575
Houser, Melani M. Chief Statistical Analyst 226‑7575
James, Deirdre Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Jedlicka, Damion Director of Information Technology
Kwak, Sally Economist
Landefeld, Paul Economist 226-7575
LeCates, Joseph Economist 226-7575
Lenter, David Senior Legislation Counsel
Lue, Bert Economist
Mackie, Kathleen Economist 226‑7575
McDermott, Patricia
Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
McGuire, Jamie Economist 226-7575
McMullen, Debra L. Senior Staff Assistant 225‑7377
McMullen, Neval E. Staff Assistant 225‑7377
Means, Kristine M. Staff Assistant 225‑7377
Moomau, Pamela H. Senior Economist 226‑7575
Moore, Rachel Economist 226-7575
Mortenson, Jake Economic Research Analyst 226-7575
Munday, Merrick Information Technology Specialist 226-7575
Newton, Jonathan F. Information Technology Specialist
Northern, Jayne Executive Assistant 224‑5561
O'Brien, Melissa A. Tax Resource Specialist 224‑0494
Overend, Christopher J. Senior Economist 226‑7575
Pecoraro, Brandon Economist 226‑7575
Richards, Zachary W. Economist 226‑7575
Rock, Cecily W. Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Rogers, Lucia J. Executive Assistant 226‑7575
Roth, Kristine Legislation Counsel 224-5561
Russo, Karl E. Economist 225‑7377
Schramm, Heidi Economist 226‑7575
Shima, Frank J. Administrative Specialist 225‑3621
Simmons, Chris Document Production Specialist 225‑7377
Splinter, David Economist 226‑7575
Stuntz, Lori Economist 226‑7575
Trigg, H. Brenton Senior Economist 226‑7575
Tucker, Natalie Legislation Tax Accountant 225‑7377
Watts, Sharon Executive Assistant 317-4463
Way, Kashi Senior Legislation Counsel 225‑7377
Williams, Pamela Executive Assistant to the Chief-of-Staff 225‑3621

(Joint Committee Statutory Refund Review) Previous