FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 24, 2016

Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Mr. Price

Description of Motion: To strike sections 132, 134, 135, 192, 193 and 194 of the bill.

Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 28 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Calvert Mr. Farr Mr. Carter Mr. Honda Mr. Cole Mr. Israel Mr. Crenshaw Ms. Kaptur Mr. Cuellar Mr. Kilmer Mr. Culberson Ms. Lee Mr. Dent Mrs. Lowey Mr. Diaz-Balart Ms. McCollum Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Pingree Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Price Mr. Frelinghuysen

Mr. Quigley Mr. Graves
Ms. Roybal-Allard Dr. Harris
Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Ryan Mr. Jolly
Mr. Serrano Mr. Joyce
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Palazzo

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Rigell
Mrs. Roby
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rooney
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart
Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 24, 2016

Measure: Department of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Appropriations Bill, FY 2017 Motion by: Mrs. Lowey

Description of Motion: To provide additional funds for the prevention, preparation, and response to the Zika

outbreak.

Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 28 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Bishop Mr. Aderholt Mr. Cuellar Mr. Amodei Ms. DeLauro Mr. Calvert Mr. Farr Mr. Carter Mr. Honda Mr. Cole Mr. Israel Mr. Crenshaw Ms. Kaptur Mr. Culberson Mr. Kilmer Mr. Dent Ms. Lee Mr. Diaz-Balart Mrs. Lowey Mr. Fleischmann Ms. McCollum Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Pingree Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Pingree Mr. Frelingh
Mr. Price Mr. Graves
Mr. Quigley Dr. Harris
Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Jolly
Mr. Serrano Mr. Joyce
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rigell
Mrs. Roby
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rooney
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart
Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young