# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: April 22, 2015

Measure: Energy and Water Appropriations Bill, FY 2016

Motion by: Ms. Kaptur

Description of Motion: To strike five provisions prohibiting funding to implement new regulations on fill material and waters of the U.S., to require permits for certain agricultural activities; to restrict

firearms on Army Corps of Engineers land, and to implement the National Ocean Policy.

Results: Defeated 18 years to 31 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Mr. Price

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree

Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei

Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins

Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rigell

Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: April 22, 2015

Measure: Energy and Water Appropriations Bill, FY 2016

Motion by: Ms. DeLauro

Description of Motion: To prohibit the use of funds to enter into a contract with a Corporation incorporated in Bermuda or the Cayman Islands that was previously incorporated in the United States.

Results: Defeated 24 yeas to 26 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Fortenberry

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey
Ms. McCollum
Ms. Pingree
Mr. Price
Mr. Quigley
Mr. Rooney

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Mr. Yoder Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Amodei
Mr. Calvert
Mr. Carter
Mr. Cole
Mr. Crenshaw
Mr. Culberson
Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Jenkins

Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Young

### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: April 22, 2015

Measure: Energy and Water Appropriations Bill, FY 2016

Motion by: Mr. Farr

Description of Motion: To strike the prohibition on the use of funds to implement the National Ocean

Policy.

Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 29 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Bishop Mr. Aderholt Mr. Cuellar Mr. Amodei Ms. DeLauro Mr. Calvert Mr. Farr Mr. Carter Mr. Fattah Mr. Cole Mr. Honda Mr. Culberson Mr. Israel Mr. Dent Ms. Kaptur Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Kilmer Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Lee Mr. Fortenberry Mrs. Lowey Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. McCollum Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Dr. Harris

Mr. Quigley Ms. Herrera Beutler

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Jolly
Mr. Ryan Mr. Joyce
Mr. Serrano Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Rigell
Mrs. Roby

Mrs. Roby
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rooney
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart
Mr. Valadao
Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder Mr. Young