Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 2, 2015

Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2016

Motion by: Mr. Visclosky

Description of Motion: To transfer to base funding \$38,086,824,000 included in the bill for Global War on

Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Terrorism.

Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 30 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Bishop Mr. Aderholt Mr. Cuellar Mr. Amodei Ms. DeLauro Mr. Calvert Mr. Farr Mr. Carter Mr. Fattah Mr. Cole Mr. Honda Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Israel Mr. Culberson Ms. Kaptur Mr. Dent Mr. Kilmer Mr. Diaz-Balart Ms. Lee Mr. Fleischmann Mrs. Lowey Mr. Fortenberry Ms. McCollum Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Pingree Ms. Granger Mr. Price Mr. Graves

Mr. Quigley Dr. Harris
Ms. Roybal-Allard Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Ryan Mr. Jolly
Mr. Serrano Mr. Joyce
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Palazzo
Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Rigell

Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 2, 2015

Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2016

Motion by: Ms. Lee

Description of Motion: To repeal the 2001 Authorization for Use of Military Force, effective 240 days after

enactment of this Act.

Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 32 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah

Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Price Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins

Mr. Jolly

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rigell

Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rooney

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: June 2, 2015

Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2016

Motion by: Ms. Lee

Description of Motion: To repeal the Authorization for Use of Military Force Against Iraq Resolution of 2002.

Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 32 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price

Ms. Lee

Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Jolly
Mr. Joyce
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Rigell
Mrs. Roby
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rooney
Mr. Ruppersberger
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart
Mr. Valadao

Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: June 2, 2015

Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2016

Motion by: Ms. Lee

Description of Motion: To find that Congress has a constitutional duty to debate and determine whether or not

to authorize the use of military force against the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant.

Results: Adopted 29 yeas to 22 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dent Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Jolly Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Mr. Rigell Mr. Rooney Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Mr. Ruppersberger

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rogers