Select Committee on South Bay Arrivals Santa Cruz County Community Meeting Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 6:00pm

AGENDA

- 6:00pm FAA Presentation to the Select Committee: Northern California Initiative Feasibility Study
- 6:30pm Select Committee Member Technical & Clarifying Questions
- 6:45pm Community Based Airplane Noise Groups' Presentations to the Select Committee in Response to FAA Feasibility Study (*Up to four* @ each community meeting, limited to 7 minutes each)
 - Save Our Skies Santa Cruz County
 - Quiet Skies Los Altos Hills
 - Save Our Skies Monterey County
 - San Lorenzo Valley Advocacy Group
- 7:15pm Select Committee Member Limited Follow-up
- 7:30pm Public Comment to the Select Committee in Response to FAA Feasibility Study (*Time limit to be determined at the meeting,* based in part on the number of attendees requesting to speak)

Adjournment

Schedule of Additional Community Meetings: Wednesday, June 15, @ 6:00pm in San Mateo County (location to be determined) Wednesday, June 29, @ 6:00pm at the Mountain View Performing Arts Center

To follow the work of the Select Committee on South Bay Arrivals, you may access information at one or all of the websites of Representatives Anna G. Eshoo (CA-18), Sam Farr (CA-20), and Jackie Speier (CA-14):

https://eshoo.house.gov/ http://speier.house.gov/ http://farr.house.gov/

SELECT COMMITTEE ON SOUTH BAY ARRIVALS

Principal	Alternate
Supervisor Joe Simitian	Supervisor Mike Wasserman
Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors	Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
supervisor.simitian@bos.sccgov.org	mike.wasserman@bos.sccgov.org
Councilmember Ann Wengert	Mayor Elizabeth Lewis
Town of Portola Valley	Town of Atherton
awengert@portolavalley.net	elewis@ci.atherton.ca.us
Councilmember Mary-Lynne Bernald	Councilmember Jean Mordo
City of Saratoga	City of Los Altos
mlbernald@saratoga.ca.us	jmordo@losaltosca.gov
Councilmember Gary Waldeck	Vice Mayor Gregory Scharff
Town of Los Altos Hills	City of Palo Alto
gcwaldeck@losaltoshills.ca.gov	greg.scharff@cityofpaloalto.org
Supervisor Bruce McPherson	Mayor Donna Lind
Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors	City of Scotts Valley
bruce.mcpherson@co.santa-cruz.ca.us	dlindslind@earthlink.net
Supervisor John Leopold	President George Purnell
Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors	Happy Valley School Board
john.leopold@co.santa-cruz.ca.us	gip32003@yahoo.com
Councilmember Don Lane	Mayor Cynthia Matthews
City of Santa Cruz	City of Santa Cruz
dlane@cityofsantacruz.com	cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com
Mayor Ed Bottorff	Councilmember Dennis Norton
City of Capitola	City of Capitola
ebottorff167@yahoo.com	dnortondesigns@msn.com
Supervisor Dave Pine	Councilmember Jeffrey Gee
San Mateo County Board of Supervisors	City of Redwood City
dpine@smcgov.org	jgee@redwoodcity.org
Mayor Mark Addiego	Councilmember Bob Grassilli
City of South San Francisco	City of San Carlo
mark.addiego@ssf.net	bgrassilli@cityofsancarlos.org
Councilmember Sam Hindi	Councilmember Peter Ohtaki
City of Foster City	City of Menlo Park
shindi@fostercity.org	piohtaki@menlopark.org
Vice Mayor Larry Moody	Mayor Donna Rutherford
City of East Palo Alto	City of East Palo Alto
Imoody@cityofepa.org	drutherford@cityofepa.org