The following Members signed the March 11, 2010 letter to NASA Administrator Bolden:

- 1. Congressman Rob Bishop (R-UT)
- 2. Congressman Frank Wolf (R-VA)
- 3. Congressman John Culberson (R-TX)
- 4. Congressman Pete Olson (R-TX)
- 5. Congressman Mike Rogers (R-AL)
- 6. Congressman Artur Davis (D-AL)
- 7. Congressman Jason Chaffetz (R-UT)
- 8. Congressman David Wu (D-OR)
- 9. Congressman Lamar Smith (R-TX)
- 10. Congressman Gene Green (D-TX)
- 11. Congressman Steven C. LaTourette (R-OH)
- 12. Congressman Michael McCaul (R-TX)
- 13. Congressman Bill Posey (R-FL)
- 14. Congresswoman Suzanne M. Kosmas (D-FL)
- 15. Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman Shultz (D-FL)