Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: July12, 2016

Measure: State/Foreign Operations Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Mrs. Lowey

Description of Motion: Adds funding for International Organizations and Programs, including the United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA), inserts conditions and restrictions related to UNFPA, inserts language regarding uses of assistance for foreign nongovernmental organizations, strikes many funding limitations and restrictions, inserts minimum funding levels for certain programs, strikes a reporting requirement, and modifies report language.

Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Mr. Israel

Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: July 12, 2016

Measure: State/Foreign Operations Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Mr. Ryan

Description of Motion: Modifies funding levels for family planning/reproductive health and inserts funding

for the United Nations Population Fund. Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Honda

Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee

Mr. Israel

Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Joyce
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Rigell
Mrs. Roby
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rooney
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart
Mr. Valadao
Mr. Womack
Mr. Yoder
Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: July 12, 2016

Measure: State/Foreign Operations Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Ms. Lee

Description of Motion: Adds additional funding for Contributions for International Peacekeeping Activities and allows funds in the Act and any subsequent Act to be made available above the amount authorized in 22

U.S.C. 287e note.

Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Mr. Israel

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum

Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rigell

Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rooney

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: July 12, 2016

Measure: State/Foreign Operations Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Ms. McCollum

Description of Motion: Provides \$263,000,000 for Contribution to the Green Climate Fund and strikes the

funding prohibition on the Green Climate Fund.

Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr

Mr. Farr Mr. Honda

MII. HOIIda

Mr. Israel

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

1.115. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Mir. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

wii. Kupp

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Jenkins

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rigell

Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rooney

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 5

Date: July 12, 2016

Measure: State/Foreign Operations Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Ms. DeLauro

Description of Motion: Strikes section 7056 and inserts funds for the United Nations Population Fund for

family planning and reproductive health programs.

Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 28 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Cuellar Mr. Aderholt Ms. DeLauro Mr. Amodei Mr. Dent Mr. Calvert Mr. Farr Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Crenshaw Ms. Kaptur Mr. Culberson Mr. Kilmer Mr. Diaz-Balart Ms. Lee Mr. Fleischmann Mrs. Lowey Mr. Fortenberry Ms. McCollum Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Pingree Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Dr. Harris

Ms. Roybal-Allard Ms. Herrera Beutler
Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Buses

Mr. Ryan Mr. Joyce
Mr. Serrano Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Rigell
Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Roby

Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young