# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 22, 2016 Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2017 Motion by: Mrs. Lowey Description of Motion: To authorize the Attorney General to deny transfers of firearms to persons if she determines, when considering the totality of circumstances, that there is a reasonable suspicion the person is or has been engaged in conduct related to terrorism; to invoke a remedial and judicial review process for such persons after denial; and to require notification to the Attorney General of attempts to purchase firearms by individuals who are, or have been within the last 5 years, the subject of a terrorism investigation. Results: Defeated 16 yeas to 31 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Price Mr. Ouiglev Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Jenkins Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 22, 2016 Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2017 Motion by: Mrs. Lowey Description of Motion: To provide emergency funds for the prevention, preparation, and response to the Zika outbreak. Results: Defeated 18 yeas to 27 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Bishop Mr. Aderholt Mr. Cuellar Mr. Amodei Mr. Farr Mr. Calvert Mr. Honda Mr. Carter Mr. Jolly Mr. Cole Ms. Kaptur Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Kilmer Mr. Culberson Ms. Lee Mr. Dent Mr. Fleischmann Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Price Mr. Frelinghuysen Mr. Quigley Ms. Granger Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Graves Mr. Ruppersberger Dr. Harris Mr. Ryan Mr. Jenkins Mr. Serrano Mr. Joyce Mr. Visclosky Mr. Palazzo Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### Roll Call No. 3

Date: June 22, 2016 Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2017 Motion by: Mr. Aderholt Description of Motion: To prohibit federal funding for Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) to pay for abortions, except for cases in which the life of the mother would be endangered, or in the case of rape or incest, or to require a person to perform or facilitate an abortion; and to clarify ICE's obligation to provide escort services outside the detention facility. Results: Adopted 29 yeas to 15 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Jenkins Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay Mr. Bishop Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Ms. Wasserman Schultz