# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 17, 2017

Measure: Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Description of Motion: To strike report language concerning Library of Congress' subject headings.

Results: Defeated 24 yeas to 25 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Mr. Amodei Ms. DeLauro Mr. Calvert Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Carter Mr. Farr Mr. Cole Mr. Honda Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Israel Mr. Culberson Mr. Jolly Mr. Dent Ms. Kaptur Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Kilmer Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. Granger Ms. McCollum Mr. Graves Ms. Pingree Dr. Harris Mr. Price Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Palazzo Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Rigell Mr. Ryan Mrs. Roby Mr. Serrano Mr. Rogers Mr. Valadao Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Visclosky

Mr. Visclosky
Mr. Simpson
Ms. Wasserman Schultz
Mr. Young
Mr. Womack
Mr. Yoder

## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 17, 2017

Measure: Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Mr. Quigley

Description of Motion: To require the Congressional Research Service to give members of the public access to formal, written Congressional Research Service Reports by directing that they be published online by the

Government Publishing Office.

Results: Defeated 18 year to 31 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Ms. Israel

Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Ms. Pingree

Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Mr. Rigell

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mr. Visclosky Mr. Yoder Mr. Young Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei

Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Mr. Jenkins

Mr. Jolly

Mr. Joyce Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Mr. Palazzo

Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rooney

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Womack

## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: May 17, 2017

Measure: Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill, FY 2017

Motion by: Ms. McCollum

Description of Motion: To prohibit funds to be made available for the Select Investigative Panel of the

Committee on Energy and Commerce. Results: Defeated 20 years to 28 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Mr. Jolly Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei

Mr. Calvert