

Updated July 2016

Colorado State Representatives in the 7th Congressional District

- Jessie Danielson (House District 24)
- Tracy Kraft-Tharp (House District 29)
- Steve Lebsock (House District 34)
- Dominick Moreno (House District 32)
- Brittany Pettersen (House District 28)
- Joseph Salazer (House District 31)
- Lang Sias (House District 27)
- Max Tyler (House District 23)
- JoAnn Windholz (House District 30)
- Faith Winter (House District 35)

For contact information or a complete list of State Representatives, click here.

Colorado State Senators in the 7th Congressional District

- Mary Hodge (Senate District 25)
- Cheri Jhan (Senate District 20)
- Andy Kerr (Senate District 22)
- Vicki Marble (Senate District 23)
- Beth Martinez Humenik (Senate District 24)
- Tim Neville (Senate District 16)
- Jessie Ulibarri (Senate District 21)
- Laura Woods (Senate District 19)

For contact information or a complete list of State Senators, click here.

Municipal Government in the 7^{th} Congressional District

Arvada

- Mayor Marc Williams
- City Council Members
 - o District 1: Nancy Ford
 - o District 2: Mark McGoff
 - District 3: John Marriott
 - o District 4: David Jones
 - o Councilmember At-Large: Don Allard



State Resources for the 7th Congressional District

Commerce City

- Mayor Sean Ford
- Mayor Pro Tem Councilman Rene Bullock
- City Council Members
 - o Ward 1: Andrew Amador
 - o Ward 2: Rick Teter
 - o Ward 3: Jadie Carson
 - Ward 4: Paolo Diaz
 - o Council-at-Large: Steve Douglas; Crystal Elliott; Jason McEldowney

Edgewater

- Mayor Kristian Teegardin
- Mayor Pro Tem Todd Riddle
- <u>City Council Members</u> (all At-Large)
 - Steve Conklin
 - o Myra Keeble
 - o Laura Keegan
 - o Kate Mulcahy
 - Janet Spangenberg
 - o Kara Swanson

Federal Heights

- Mayor Daniel Dick
- City Council Members
 - o Ward 1: John Hamlin (Mayor Pro Tem); Harold Thomas
 - o Ward 2: Kevin Dougherty; Carolyn Scharf
 - o Ward 3: Ted May; Ken Murphy

Golden

- Mayor Marjorie Sloan
- City Council Members
 - o District 1: Saoirse Charis-Graves
 - o District 2: Casey Brown
 - o Ward 1: Marcia Claxton
 - o Ward 2: Joe Behm (Mayor Pro Tem)
 - o Ward 3: Pamela Gould
 - o Ward 4: Laura Weinberg



- E STATISTICS FOR THE STATE OF THE STATE OF

State Resources for the 7th Congressional District

Lakewood

- Mayor Adam Paul
- Lakewood City Council Members
 - o Ward 1: Ramey Johnson; Charley Able
 - o Ward 2: Scott Koop; Sharon Vincent
 - o Ward 3: Shakti; Pete Roybal
 - Ward 4: David Wiechman; Barb Franks
 - o Ward 5: Karen Harrison; Dana Gutwein

Northglenn

- Mayor Joyce Downing
- <u>City Council Members</u>
 - o Ward 1: Carol Dodge; Jordan Sauers
 - o Ward 2: Becky Brown; Joe Brown
 - o Ward 3: Kyle Mullica; Marci Whitman
 - o Ward 4: Antonio B. Esquibel; Kim Snetzinger

Thornton

- Mayor Heidi Williams
- City Council Members
 - o Ward 1: Jacque Phillips; Mack Goodman
 - o Ward 2: Eric Montoya; Val Vigil
 - o Ward 3: Josh Zygielbaum; Sam Nizam
 - o Ward 4: Adam Matkowsky; Janifer Kulmann

Westminster

- Mayor Herb Atchison
- Mayor Pro Tem Alberto Garcia
- City Council Members (all At-Large)
 - o Bruce Baker
 - Shannon Bird
 - o Maria De Cambra
 - o Emma Pinter
 - Anita Seitz

Wheat Ridge

- Mayor Joyce Jay
- City Council Members
 - o District 1: Monica Duran; Janeece Hoppe
 - o District 2: Kristi Davis; Zachary Urban
 - o District 3: Tim Fitzgerald; George Pond
 - o District 4: Larry Matthews; Genevieve Wooden

HOUSE OF A STATE OF A

State Resources for the 7th Congressional District

Jefferson County

Elected and Appointed Officials

District 1 Commissioner: Libby SzaboDistrict 2 Commissioner: Casey Tighe

• District 3 Commissioner: Don Rosier

• District Attorney: Peter A. Weir

• Sheriff: Jeff Shrader

Adams County

Elected and Appointed Officials

• District 1 Commissioner: Eva J. Henry

• District 2 Commissioner: Charles Tedesco

• District 3 Commissioner: Erik Hansen

• District 4 Commissioner: Steve O'Dorisio

• District 5 Commissioner: Jan Pawlowski

• District Attorney: Dave Young

• Sheriff: Michael McIntosh

Other State Resources and Contacts

Governor's Office:

John W. Hickenlooper 136 State Capitol Denver, CO 80203

Main Office: 303-866-2471

Attorney General Office:

Cynthia Coffman 1525 Sherman Street, 7th Floor 303-866-4500 attorney.general@state.co.us

Department of Corrections Office:

2862 South Circle Drive 719-579-9580 www.doc.state.co.us

E HOUSE OF SENTENIES ENTERINGENEES ENTERINGE

State Resources for the 7th Congressional District

Department of Education Office:

201 East Colfax Avenue 303-866-6600 www.cde.state.co.us Jane Goff, 7th Congressional District

Office of the Board of Regents:

1800 Grant Street, Suite 800 303-860-5600 Irene Griego, Vice Chair, 7th Congressional District

Department of Human Services Office:

1575 Sherman Street 303-866-5700 www.cdhs.state.co.us

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs Office:

6848 South Revere Parkway 720-250-1519 www.dmva.state.co.us

Department of Public Safety Office:

700 Kipling Street, Suite 1000 303-239-4398 www.cdpsweb.state.co.us

Department of Transportation Office:

4201 East Arkansas Avenue, Suite 277 303-757-9011 www.dot.state.co.us

Department of Agriculture:

700 Kipling Street, Suite 4000 303-239-4100 www.colorado.gov/ag

Colorado Legal Services

1905 Sherman Street, Suite 400 303-837-1321 http://www.coloradolegalservices.org

For additional information on Colorado state agencies, click here.