Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 27, 2013

Measure: Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies, FY 2014

Motion by: Mr. Serrano

Description of Motion: To replace 2013/2014 sequester with revenue increases and spending reductions.

Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 27 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Mr. Alexander Ms. DeLauro Mr. Bonner Mr. Farr Mr. Calvert Mr. Fattah Mr. Carter Mr. Honda Mr. Cole Ms. Kaptur Mr. Crenshaw Ms. Lee Mr. Culberson Mrs. Lowey Mr. Dent Ms. McCollum Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Moran Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Owens Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Pastor Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Pingree Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Dr. Harris Ms. Roybal-Allard Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Ryan Mr. Joyce Mr. Serrano Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Nunnelee

> Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack

> > Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 27, 2013

Measure: Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies, FY 2014

Motion by: Mr. Price

Ms. Pingree

Description of Motion: Provides funds for the National Infrastructure Investments account and deletes the

Ms. Granger

rescission, with no offset.

Results: Defeated 21 years to 27 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Bishop Mr. Aderholt Mr. Cuellar Mr. Alexander Ms. DeLauro Mr. Bonner Mr. Farr Mr. Calvert Mr. Fattah Mr. Carter Mr. Honda Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mr. Culberson Mrs. Lowey Mr. Dent Ms. McCollum Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Moran Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Owens Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Mr. Pastor

Mr. Price Mr. Graves
Mr. Quigley Dr. Harris

Ms. Roybal-Allard Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Ryan Mr. Joyce

Mr. Serrano Mr. Kingston
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Latham
Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Nunnelee

Mr. Rogers
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Valadao
Mr. Wolf

Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: June 27, 2013

Measure: Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies, FY 2014

Motion by: Mr. Fattah

Description of Motion: Increases funding for the Community Development Fund, with no offset.

Results: 22 yeas to 28 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop

Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro

Mr. Farr

Mr. Fattah

Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Mr. Moran

Mr. Owens

Mr. Pastor

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Price

Mr. Ouigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Schiff

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Alexander

Mr. Bonner

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Kingston

Mr. Latham

Mr. Nunnelee

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rooney

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Wolf

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: June 27, 2013

Measure: Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies, FY 2014

Motion by: Mr. Price

Description of Motion: Increases funding for the Capital and Debt Services Grants to the National Railroad

Passenger Corporation, with no offset. Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 28 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Bishop

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr

Mr. Fattah

Mr. Honda

Ms. Kaptur

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Mr. Moran

Mr. Owens

Mr. Pastor

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Schiff

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Alexander

Mr. Bonner

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Crenshaw

Mr. Culberson

Mr. Dent

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Frelinghuysen

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Kingston

Mr. Latham

Mr. Nunnelee

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rooney

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder