FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 21, 2013

Measure: Military Construction/Veterans Affairs Appropriations Bill, FY 2014

Motion by: Mr. Moran

Description of Motion: Increasing the rescission of funds for Military Construction, Army and Military Construction, Defense-Wide by \$92,769,500 each to provide increased funding for a pay increase as proposed

in the budget request.

Results: Defeated 23 yeas to 25 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Bishop Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Cuellar Mr. Alexander
Ms. DeLauro Mr. Bonner
Mr. Farr Mr. Calvert
Mr. Fattah Mr. Carter
Mr. Honda Mr. Crenshaw
Ms. Kaptur Mr. Culberson
Ms. Lee Mr. Dent

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Mr. Fleischmann Ms. McCollum Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Moran Mr. Frelinghuysen Mr. Owens Ms. Granger Mr. Pastor Mr. Graves Ms. Pingree Mr. Harris Mr. Price Mr. Joyce Mr. Kingston Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Latham
Mr. Ryan Mr. Nunnelee
Mr. Schiff Mr. Rogers
Mr. Serrano Mr. Rooney
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Simpson
Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Valadao
Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 21, 2013

Measure: Military Construction/Veterans Affairs Appropriations Bill, FY 2014

Motion by: Ms. DeLauro

Description of Motion: An amendment to replace 2013/2014 sequester with revenue increases and spending

Mr. Young

reductions.

Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 26 nays.

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Cuallar	Mr. Alaxandar

Mr. Cuellar
Mr. Alexander
Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Bonner
Mr. Farr
Mr. Calvert
Mr. Fattah
Mr. Carter
Mr. Honda
Mr. Crenshaw
Ms. Kaptur
Ms. Lee
Mr. Dent

Ms. Lee Mr. Dent
Mrs. Lowey Mr. Fleischmann
Ms. McCollum Mr. Fortenberry
Mr. Moran Mr. Frelinghuysen
Mr. Owens Ms. Granger
Mr. Pastor Mr. Graves
Ms. Pingree Mr. Harris
Mr. Price Mr. Joyce
Mr. Oviglay Mr. Kingston

Mr. Quigley Mr. Kingston
Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Latham
Mr. Ryan Mr. Nunnelee
Mr. Schiff Mr. Rogers
Mr. Serrano Mr. Rooney
Mr. Visclosky Mr. Simpson

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Wolf

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder