Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 29, 2014
Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2015
Motion by: Mr. Farr
Description of Motion: To strike a provision that would require the Secretary of Agriculture to establish a waiver process for a state to waive certain federal regulations for any school food authority that demonstrates a net loss from operating a food service program for a period of six months.
Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Cole Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mr. Dent Mrs. Lowev Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Mr. Owens Mr. Pastor Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Dr. Harris Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Joyce Mr. Ryan Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Nunnelee Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 29, 2014
Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2015
Motion by: Mr. Dent
Description of Motion: To provide a funding limitation on price support loans to certain sugar processors.
Results: Defeated 18 yeas to 32 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Amodei Mr. Dent Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Frelinghuysen Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Joyce Mr. Kingston Ms. Lee Mr. Moran Mr. Quigley Mr. Ryan Mr. Schiff Mr. Stewart Mr. Visclosky Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Ms. DeLauro Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Farr Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Granger Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Mr. Latham Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Owens Mr. Pastor Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Serrano Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: May 29, 2014
Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2015
Motion by: Ms. Kaptur
Description of Motion: To strike a provision that prohibits the use of funds regarding certain poultry regulations.
Results: Defeated 18 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Joyce Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Owens Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

$\operatorname{ROLL}\operatorname{CALL}\operatorname{NO.}\ 4$

Date: May 29, 2014
Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2015
Motion by: Mr. Moran
Description of Motion: To prohibit the use of funds for certain horse inspection activities.
Results: Adopted 28 yeas to 22 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Amodei
Mr. Crenshaw	Mr. Carter
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Cole
Mr. Dent	Mr. Cuellar
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Culberson
Mr. Farr	Mr. Fleischmann
Mr. Fattah	Mr. Fortenberry
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Ms. Granger
Dr. Harris	Mr. Graves
Mr. Honda	Ms. Herrera Beutler
Mr. Joyce	Mr. Kingston
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Latham
Ms. Lee	Mr. Nunnelee
Mrs. Lowey	Mr. Pastor
Ms. McCollum	Mrs. Roby
Mr. Moran	Mr. Rogers
Mr. Owens	Mr. Simpson
Ms. Pingree	Mr. Stewart
Mr. Price	Mr. Valadao
Mr. Quigley	Mr. Womack
Mr. Rooney	Mr. Yoder
Ms. Roybal-Allard	
Mr. Ryan	
Mr. Schiff	
Mr. Serrano	

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Wolf

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call No. 5

Date: May 29, 2014
Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2015
Motion by: Ms. Kaptur
Description of Motion: To strike a provision that prohibits the use of funds regarding certain poultry regulations and insert other provisions related to practices by livestock and poultry dealers.
Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 29 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Joyce Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Owens Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 6

Date: May 29, 2014 Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2015 Motion by: Mr. Kingston Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 31 yeas to 18 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt	Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Amodei	Mr. Farr
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Honda
Mr. Calvert	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Carter	Ms. Lee
Mr. Cole	Mrs. Lowey
Mr. Crenshaw	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Moran
Mr. Culberson	Mr. Pastor
Mr. Dent	Ms. Pingree
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Price
Mr. Fleischmann	Mr. Quigley
Mr. Fortenberry	Ms. Roybal-Allard
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Mr. Ryan
Ms. Granger	Mr. Schiff
Mr. Graves	Mr. Serrano
Dr. Harris	Mr. Visclosky
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Ms. Wasserman Schult
Mr. Joyce	
Mr. Kingston	
Mr. Latham	
Mr. Nunnelee	
Mr. Owens	
Mrs. Roby	
Mr. Rogers	
Mr. Rooney	
Mr. Simpson	

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

ltz