FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 18, 2009

Measure: Agriculture Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Calvert

Description of Motion: An amendment to prohibit the use of the bill's funds for contracts with entities eligible

to participate in the E-Verify program, but who elect not to participate in the program.

Results: Rejected, 23 yeas to 34 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Members Voting Nay

members voiling Tea	Members voiii
Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Berry
Mr. Alexander	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Bonner	Mr. Boyd
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Chandler
Mr. Carter	Mr. Davis
Mr. Cole	Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Crenshaw	Mr. Dicks
Mr. Culberson	Mr. Edwards
Mrs. Emerson	Mr. Farr
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Mr. Fattah
Ms. Granger	Mr. Hinchey
Mr. Kingston	Mr. Honda
Mr. Kirk	Mr. Israel
Mr. Latham	Mr. Jackson
Mr. LaTourette	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Lewis	Ms. Kilpatrick
Mr. Rehberg	Ms. Lee
Mr. Rogers	Mrs. Lowey
Mr. Simpson	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Tiahrt	Mr. Mollohan
Mr. Wamp	Mr. Moran
Mr. Wolf	Mr. Murtha
Mr. Young	Mr. Obey
	Mr Olver

DeLauro Dicks Edwards arr attah Hinchey Ionda srael ackson Captur Kilpatrick .ee Lowey **AcCollum** Mollohan **Moran Aurtha** bey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz