

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Press Contact: Ellis Brachman / Jenilee Keefe Singer (202) 225-2771

FY2010 AGRICULTURAL APPROPRIATIONS CONFEREES APPOINTED

WASHINGTON – The Speaker of the House appointed the House Conferees for the FY2010 Agriculture Appropriations Bill today.

Conferees include:

- Congressman David R. Obey (D-WI)
- Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro (D-CT)
- Congressman Sam Farr (D-CA)
- Congressman Allen Boyd (D-FL)
- Congressman Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D-GA)
- Congressman Lincoln Davis (D-TN)
- Congresswoman Marcy Kaptur (D-OH)
- Congressman Maurice D. Hinchey (D-NY)
- Congressman Jesse L. Jackson, Jr. (D-IL)
- Congressman Jerry Lewis (R-CA)
- Congressman Jack Kingston (R-GA)
- Congressman Tom Latham (R-IA)
- Congresswoman Jo Ann Emerson (R-MO)
- Congressman Rodney Alexander (R-LA)

###