Markup of H.R. 4450 H.R. 4450, Travel Promotion, Enhancement, and Modernization Act of 2014 House Committee on Energy & Commerce House Subcommittee on Commerce, Manufacturing & Trade Roll Call Vote

Favorably 22-0

Democrats	Roll Call Votes (Unofficial)	Republicans	Roll Call Votes (Unofficial)
Jan Schakowsky, Ranking Member	Yea	Lee Terry, Chairman	Yea
John Sarbanes		Leonard Lance	Yea
Jerry McNerney	Yea	Marsha Blackburn	Yea
Peter Welch	Yea	Gregg Harper	Yea
John Yarmuth	Yea	Brett Guthrie	Yea
John Dingell	Yea	Pete Olson	Yea
Bobby L. Rush	Yea	David McKinley	Yea
Jim Matheson	Yea	Mike Pompeo	
John Barrow	Yea	Adam Kinzinger	Yea
Donna M. Christensen		Gus Bilirakis	Yea
Henry A. Waxman	Yea	Bill Johnson	Yea
		Billy Long	Yea
		Joe Barton	Yea
Total Yeas:	9	Fred Upton	Yea
Total Nays:	0		
		Total Yeas:	13
		Total Nays:	