Congressman Joaquin Castro

Representing the 20th District of Texas
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon


Email Me:

Your Zip Code

Regrettably, I am unable to reply to any email from constituents outside of the district. Please enter your zip code to verify residency and go to the next step:


If you do not know the four digit +4 extension for your zip code, please check the U.S. Postal Service website for more information.

If you have any difficulties, please phone 202-225-3236 or report a website problem.

Staff in San Antonio District Office:

Cary Clack, District Director
Rose Ann Maldonado, Constituent Service Director/Scheduler 
Toni Serna, Outreach Director 
Victoria Shoemaker, Caseworker/Systems Administrator 
Therese Kenner, Caseworker
Adam Flores-Boffa, Staff Assistant
Staff in Washington, DC Office:
Carlos Sanchez, Chief of Staff
Claudia Urrabazo, Legislative Director
Danny Meza, National Security Advisor
Benjamin Thomas, Legislative Assistant 
Jocelyn Mund, Scheduler
Hannah Katz, Legislative Correspondent 
Sandra Alcala, Legislative Correspondent 
Laura Zapata, Press Secretary