MAJORITY MEMBERS:

JOHN KLINE, MINNESOTA, Chairman

THOMAS E. PETRI, WISCONSIN
HOWARD P. "BUCK" MCKEON, CALIFORNIA
JOE WILSON, SOUTH CAROLINA
VIRGINIA FOXX, NORTH CAROLINA
TOM PRICE, GEORGIA
KENNY MARCHANT, TEXAS
DUNCAN HUNTER, CALIFORNIA
DAVID P. ROE, TENNESSEE
GLENN THOMPSON, PENNSYLVANIA
TIM WALBERG, MICHIGAN
MATT SALMON, ARIZONA
BRETT GUTHRIE, KENTUCKY
SCOTT DESJARLAIS, TENNESSEE
TODD ROKITA, INDIANA
LARRY BUCSHON, INDIANA
LARRY BUCSHON, INDIANA
LOU BARLETTA, PENNSYLVANIA
MARTHA ROBY, ALABAMA
JOSEPH J. HECK, NEVADA
SUSAN W. BROOKS, INDIANA
RICHARD HUDSON, NORTH CAROLINA
LUKE MESSER, INDIANA



COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2181 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, DC 20515-6100 MINORITY MEMBERS:

GEORGE MILLER, CALIFORNIA,

ROBERT E. ANDREWS, NEW JERSEY ROBERT C. "BOBBY" SCOTT, VIRGINIA RUBÉN HINOJOSA, TEXAS CAROLYN MCCARTHY, NEW YORK JOHN F. TIERNEY, MASSACHUSETTS RUSH HOLT, NEW JERSEY SUSAN A. DAVIS, CALIFORNIA RAÜL M. GRUJALVA, ARIZONA TIMOTHY H. BISHOP, NEW YORK DAVID LOEBSACK, IOWA JOE COURTNEY, CONNECTICUT MARCIA L. FUDGE, OHIO JARED POLIS, COLORADO GREGORIO KILLI CAMACHO SABLAN, NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS FREDERICA S. WILSON, FLORIDA SUZANNE BONAMICI, OREGON MARK POCAN, WISCONSIN

Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training

Hearing On

"Keeping College Within Reach: Strengthening Pell Grants for Future Generations"

2175 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, December 3, 2013 10:00 a.m.

Witness List

Mr. Justin Draeger President and CEO National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators Washington, D.C.

Dr. Jenna Ashley Robinson Director of Outreach John W. Pope Center for Higher Education Policy Raleigh, North Carolina

Mr. Michael Dannenberg Director of Higher Education and Education Finance Policy The Education Trust Washington, D.C.

Mr. Richard C. Heath Director, Student Financial Services Anne Arundel Community College Arnold, Maryland