Need District Help?

  • Twitter Widget

Minnesota's Third District

Thank you for visiting the Third District page.  This section of my online office is intended for everything Third District Related.

My Minnesota Office

Office contact information

250 Prairie Center Drive, Suite 230
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344

Phone: (952) 405-8510
Fax: (952) 405-8514


My Washington Office

Office contact information

127 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-2871
Fax: (202) 225-6351



About Minnesota's Third Congressional District

Minnesota’s Third Congressional District is made up of a large portion of the western suburbs of Minneapolis and Saint Paul and includes portions of Hennepin and Carver counties.

Some attractions in the Third include the Mall of America, Lake Minnetonka, the Minnesota Vikings training facility and a few miles of the Mississippi River.

The communities of Bloomington, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Chaska, Coon Rapids, Corcoran, Dahlgren, Dayton, Deephaven, Excelsior, Eden Prairie, Edina, Greenfield, Greenwood, Independence, Laketown, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medina, Medicine Lake, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetrista, Mound, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Rogers, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Bonifacuis, Tonka Bay, Victoria, Wayzata, and Woodland are contained within the district.