You are viewing a Web site, archived on 20:24:10 Dec 05, 2014. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.


Democratic Small Business Committee Members for the 113th Congress

For the 113th Congress, the Democratic Members joining the Committee hail from across the country and bring a diverse set of experiences that will prove helpful as the Committee moves forward.

Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-OR)

Rep. Yvette Clarke (D-NY)

Rep. Judy Chu (D-CA)

Rep. Janice Hahn (D-CA)

Rep. Donald M. Payne Jr. (D-NJ)

Rep. Grace Meng (D-NY)

Rep. Brad Schneider (D-IL)

Rep. Ron Barber (D-AZ)

Rep. Ann McLane Kuster (D-NH)

Rep. Patrick Murphy (D-FL)