Skip the banner and navigation and go straight to the main content
Portrait of Rep. Collin Peterson Congressman Collin Peterson -- Minnesota's Seventh Congressional District
photos from Minnesota's Seventh District
HomeBiographyContactDistrictHelping YouLegislationNewsPhotosVisiting DC

Offices & Staff

Washington, DC | Detroit Lakes | Marshall | Montevideo | Red Lake Falls | Redwood | Willmar

Washington, DC

2211 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
phone: (202) 225-2165
fax: (202) 225-1593

Matt Forbes,  Legislative Assistant 
Robin Goracke, Legislative Director
Chris Iacaruso, Senior Legislative Assistant

Martha Josephson, Executive Assistant

Shannon Juhnke, Staff Assistant

Richard Lee, Staff Assistant
Cherie Slayton, Chief of Staff

Rebekah Solem, Legislative Assistant

Brian Werner, Legislative Correspondent

Detroit Lakes

714 Lake Avenue, Suite 107
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
(218) 847-5056

Jodi Dey, Staff Assistant 
Sharon Josephson, District Staff Assistant
Toni Merdan, Senior Economic Development Officer
Allison Myhre, Press Secretary


1420 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258
(507) 537-2299

Meg Louwagie, Staff Assistant (Casework)

Montevideo (open Tuesday only)

100 N First St.
Montevideo, MN 56265
(320) 235-1061

Tom Meium, Staff Assistant

Red Lake Falls

MN Wheat Growers Building
2603 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
(218) 253-4356

JoAnn Zutz, Staff Assistant (Casework)

Wally Sparby, Staff Assistant (Agriculture)

Redwood Falls (open Tuesday only)

230 East 3rd Street
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
(507) 637-2270

Please direct mail for the Redwood Falls office to the Marshall office.

Meg Louwagie, Staff Assistant


324 3rd St. SW, Ste 4

Willmar, MN 56201

Mary Bertram, Staff Assistant
Al Loehr, Staff Assistant
Tom Meium, Staff Assistant
Bob Ness, Staff Assistant