You are viewing a Web site, archived on 20:01:05 Dec 05, 2014. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
Go to main content or to navigation
   House of Representatives Periodical Press Gallery   





Executive Committee of Periodical Correspondents for the 113th Congress

Current members, listed in order of seniority after officers:

Heather Rothman, BNA News

Jay Newton-Small, Time Magazine

Meg Shreve, Tax Notes

Manu Raju, Politico
Rebekah Metzler, U.S. News & World Report
Jason Dick, Roll Call
Alex Bolton, The Hill