Since first being elected, Congresswoman Bono Mack has received more than 150 awards for her legislative leadership, including:

| American Cancer Society of California | Advocacy Leadership Award | |
|--|---|---|
| American College of Emergency Physicians | Congressional Leadership Award | |
| American Optometric Association | Healthcare Leadership Award | |
| American's for Tax Reform | Hero of the Taxpayer Award | |
| Association of Builders and Contractors, Inc. | Champion of the Merit Shop Award | (5-time winner) |
| Betty Ford Center | Service and Appreciation Award | (3-time winner) |
| Bipartisan Policy Center | Political Leadership Award | |
| | Champion of Youth Award | |
| Boys and Girls Club | | |
| California Children's Hospital Association | Champion for Children Award | |
| California State Assembly | General Patton Award | |
| California Travel and Tourism Commission | Hall of Fame Inductee | (5.: |
| Chamber of Commerce | Spirit of Enterprise Award | (5-time winner) |
| Coachella Valley Economic Partnership | Leadership Award | |
| Community Anti-Drug Coalitions of America | Congressional Leadership Award | |
| Creative Coalition | Spotlight Award | |
| Eisenhower Medical Center | Outstanding Service Award | |
| Family Online Safety Institute | Outstanding Achievement Award | |
| Farm Bureau | Friend of the Farm Bureau Award | (3-time winner) |
| Father Martin's Ashley Center | Mac Abraham Award | |
| First Focus Campaign for Children | Defender of Children Award | (2-time winner) |
| International Foodservice Distributors Association | Thomas Jefferson Award | (7-time winner) |
| International Hispanic "Sol Azteca" Awards | Legislator of the Year Award | |
| Log Cabin Republicans | Spirit of Lincoln Award | |
| Mental Health America | MHA Legislator of the Year | |
| NAADAC | Legislator of the Year Award | |
| Nashville Songwriters Association | White Hat Award | |
| National Association of Manufacturers | Legislative Excellence Award | (3-time winner) |
| National Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare | Legislator of the Year Award | |
| National Farmers Union | Golden Triangle Award | |
| National Federation of Independent Businesses | Guardian of Small Business Award | (7-time winner) |
| National Indian Business Association | Congressional Service Award | |
| National Organization of Fetal Alcohol Syndrome | NOFAS Leadership Award | |
| National Parks Conservation Association | National Park Heritage Award | |
| National Recreation and Park Association | Congressional Award | |
| Palm Springs Chamber of Commerce | Athena Terra Award | |
| Republicans for Environmental Protection | Theodore Roosevelt Award | |
| Republicans for Environmental Protection | Green Elephant Award | |
| RetireSafe | Standing Up for America's Seniors Award | |
| Riverside County | Legislator of the Year Award | |
| Riverside County Community Action Partnership | Leadership Award | |
| Riverside County Sheriff's Department | Leadership Award | |
| Rotary Club | Citizen of the Year Award | (2-time winner) |
| San Gorgonio Council of Girl Scouts | Woman of Distinction Award | , |
| Small Business and Entrepreneurship Council | Small Business Champion Award | |
| Sunline Transit Agency | Leadership Award | |
| The Humane Society of the United States | Humane Advocate Award | |
| The Humane Society of the United States | Legislative Leader Award | |
| The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society | Congressional Honors Award | |
| National Associated Businessmen, Inc. | Watchdog of the Treasury Award | |
| TV Producers, Writers, & Directors Caucus | American Spirit Award | |
| United States Marine Corp | Memorial Award | |
| Women's High Tech Coalition | Women in Cybersecurity Award | |
| | | |