Full Committee Hearing - The Future of NASA: Perspectives on Strategic Vision for America's Space Program

2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 | Dec 12, 2012 10:00am


The Honorable Robert Walker, Wexler & Walker

Maj. Gen. Ronald Sega, USAF (Ret), Vice Chair, National Research Council Committee on NASA’s Strategic Direction

The Honorable Marion C. Blakey, President & CEO, Aerospace Industries Association

Dr. Thomas Zurbuchen Ph.D, Professor for Space Science and Aerospace Engineering, Associate Dean for Entrepreneurial Programs, University of Michigan

Dr. Scott Pace, Ph.D, Director, Space Policy Institute, The George Washington University