Nancy Pelosi
Democratic Leader
CA - 8th District
Steny Hoyer
Democratic Whip
MD - 5th District
John Larson
Caucus Chairman
CT - 1st District
Jim Clyburn
Assistant Leader
SC - 6th District
Xavier Becerra
Caucus Vice Chair
CA - 31st District
Terri Sewell
AL - 7th District

Connect online with the
House Democratic Caucus

Contact the Caucus
by mail or phone


House Democratic Caucus
1420 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone / Fax

(p) 202-225-1400
(f) 202-226-4412

House Democrats

     Democratic Caucus           U.S. House of Representatives