FL-4 District Map

The Fourth District of Florida consists of all of Baker, Columbia, Hamilton, Madison, Nassau, and Union counties and parts of Duval, Jefferson, and Leon counties. Cities and towns include Jacksonville (part), Fernandina Beach, Atlantic Beach, Jacksonville Beach, Neptune Beach,  Callahan, Hilliard, Macclenny, Lake Butler, Lake City, Jasper, Jennings, Lee, Madison, Greenville, Monticello, Tallahassee, Fort White, Glen Saint Mary, White Springs, Raiford, and Worthington Springs.