

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY

112th Congress

PETER T. KING, New York, Chairman

LAMAR SMITH, Texas DANIEL E. LUNGREN, California MIKE ROGERS, Alabama MICHAEL T. MCCAUL, Texas GUS M. BILIRAKIS. Florida PAUL C. BROUN, Georgia CANDICE S. MILLER, Michigan TIM WALBERG, Michigan CHIP CRAVAACK, Minnesota JOE WALSH, Illinois PATRICK MEEHAN, Pennsylvania BENJAMIN QUAYLE, Arizona E. SCOTT RIGELL, Virginia BILLY LONG, Missouri JEFF DUNCAN. South Carolina TOM MARINO, Pennsylvania BLAKE FARENTHOLD, Texas ROBERT L. TURNER, New York

BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi LORETTA SANCHEZ, California SHEILA JACKSON LEE, Texas HENRY CUELLAR, Texas YVETTE D. CLARKE, New York LAURA RICHARDSON, California DANNY K. DAVIS, Illinois BRIAN HIGGINS, New York CEDRIC L. RICHMOND, Louisiana HANSEN CLARKE, Michigan WILLIAM R. KEATING, Massachusetts KATHLEEN C. HOCHUL, New York JANICE HAHN, California RON BARBER, Arizona

January 5, 2011-Election of Mr. Peter T. King of New York as Chairman and Mr. Bennie G. Thompson of Mississippi as Ranking Member pursuant to H. Res. 6 and H. Res. 7 respectively.

January 18, 2011–Election of the Majority Members of the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 37

January 19, 2011-Election of the Minority Members of the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 39.

January 19, 2011-Election of Mr. Blake Farenthold of Texas to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 42.

January 25, 2011-Election of Mr. Mo Brooks of Alabama to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 53.

February 28, 2011-Ms. Jane Harman of California resigned as a Member of the House of Representatives. Cong. Rec. H1374 March 7, 2011–Mrs. Donna M. Christensen of the U.S. Virgin Islands resigned as a Member of the Committee on Homeland

June 2, 2011-Ms. Kathleen C. Hochul of New York was elected to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 293

July 28, 2011-Ms. Janice Hahn of California was elected to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 377.

October 4, 2011-Mr. Mo Brooks of Alabama resigned as a Member of the Committee on Homeland Security, and Mr. Robert. L. Turner of New York was elected to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 420.

February 16, 2012–Ms. Jackie Speier of California resigned as a Member of the Committee on Homeland Security. Cong. Rec. H886.

June 26, 2012-Mr. Ron Barber of Arizona was elected to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 707. Cong. Rec. 4028.

Subcommittee on Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, and Security Technologies

(6-4)

DANIEL E. LUNGREN, California, Chairman

MICHAEL T. MCCAUL, Texas
TIM WALBERG, Michigan, Vice Chair
PATRICK MEEHAN, Pennsylvania
BILLY LONG, Missouri
TOM MARINO, Pennsylvania
PETER T. KING, New York
(ex officio)

YVETTE D. CLARKE, New York LAURA RICHARDSON, California CEDRIC L. RICHMOND, Louisiana WILLIAM R. KEATING, Massachusetts BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi (ex officio)



SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION SECURITY (6-4)

MIKE ROGERS, Alabama, Chairman

DANIEL E. LUNGREN, California TIM WALBERG, Michigan CHIP CRAVAACK, Minnesota JOE WALSH, Illinois, Vice Chair ROBERT L. TURNER, New York PETER T. KING, New York (ex officio) SHEILA JACKSON LEE, Texas DANNY K. DAVIS, Illinois CEDRIC L. RICHMOND, Louisiana RON BARBER, Arizona BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi (ex officio)



Subcommittee on Oversight, Investigations, and Management (5-3)

MICHAEL T. MCCAUL, Texas, Chairman

GUS M. BILIRAKIS, Florida
BILLY LONG, Missouri, Vice Chair
JEFF DUNCAN, South Carolina
TOM MARINO, Pennsylvania
PETER T. KING, New York
(ex officio)

WILLIAM R. KEATING, Massachusetts YVETTE D. CLARKE, New York DANNY K. DAVIS, Illinois BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi (ex officio)



SUBCOMMITTEE ON EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, RESPONSE, AND COMMUNICATIONS

(5-3)

GUS BILIRAKIS, Florida, Chairman

SCOTT RIGELL, Virginia
TOM MARINO, Pennsylvania, Vice Chair
BLAKE FARENTHOLD, Texas
ROBERT L. TURNER, New York
PETER T. KING, New York
(ex officio)

LAURA RICHARDSON, California HANSEN CLARKE, Michigan KATHLEEN C. HOCHUL, New York BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi (ex officio)



SUBCOMMITTEE ON BORDER AND MARITIME SECURITY (7-5)

CANDICE S. MILLER, Michigan, Chairman

MIKE ROGERS, Alabama
MICHAEL T. MCCAUL, Texas
PAUL C. BROUN, Georgia
BENJAMIN QUAYLE, Arizona, Vice Chair
E. SCOTT RIGELL, Virginia
JEFF DUNCAN, South Carolina
PETER T. KING, New York
(ex officio)

HENRY CUELLAR, Texas LORETTA SANCHEZ, California SHEILA JACKSON LEE, Texas BRIAN HIGGINS, New York HANSEN CLARKE, Michigan BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi (ex officio)



SUBCOMMITTEE ON COUNTERTERRORISM AND INTELLIGENCE (7-5)

PATRICK MEEHAN, Pennsylvania, Chairman

PAUL C. BROUN, Georgia, Vice Chair CHIP CRAVAACK, Minnesota JOE WALSH, Illinois BENJAMIN QUAYLE, Arizona E. SCOTT RIGELL, Virginia BILLY LONG, Missouri PETER T. KING, New York (ex officio)

BRIAN HIGGINS, New York
LORETTA SANCHEZ, California
KATHLEEN C. HOCHUL, New York
JANICE HAHN, California
RON BARBER, Arizona
BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi
(ex officio)