You are viewing a Web site, archived on 16:10:32 Dec 05, 2010. It is now a Federal record managed by the National Archives and Records Administration.
External links, forms, and search boxes may not function within this collection.
Skip to Content

Office of Congressional Ethics

Agreement to not be a Congressional Candidate

Pursuant to section 1(k)(2) of H.Res. 895, 110th Congress, and section 4(d) of H.Res. 5, 111th Congress, the following members of the board and staff of the Office of Congressional Ethics have individually signed an agreement to not be a candidate for the office of Senator or Representative in, or Delegate or Resident commissioner to, the Congress for purposes of the Federal Election Campaign Act of 1971 until at least 3 years after the individual is no longer a member of the board or staff of the Office of Congressional Ethics:

Ashmawy, Omar
Burke, Yvonne Brathwaite
Cable, Will H.
Cole, Laura
Eagen, Jay
English, Karan
Flanagan, Mary K.
Franzel, Bill
Goss, Porter J.
Hayward, Allison
Horton, Elizabeth A.
Mikva, Abner
Payne, Kedric L.
Skaggs, David
Solis, Paul J.
Steinman, Jon
Wise, Leo J.
Wright, Nathaniel

For More Information

Legislative Resource Center
B-106 Cannon House Office Building
Washington DC, 20515-6612
Phone: (202) 226-5200
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm, Monday - Friday

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries: info.clerkweb@mail.house.gov
For general technical support: techsupport.clerkweb@mail.house.gov
For HouseLive support: houselive@mail.house.gov