# JOINT COMMITTEES OF THE CONGRESS

JOINT ECONOMIC COMMITTEE Room SD-G01. Dirksen Office Building

## SENATE MEMBERS

Charles E. Schumer, of New York, Vice Chairman
Jeff Bingaman, of New Mexico
Amy Klobuchar, of Minnesota
Robert P. Casey, Jr., of Pennsylvania
Jim Webb, of Virginia
Mark R. Warner, of Virginia
Sam Brownback, of Kansas
Jim DeMint, of South Carolina
James E. Risch, of Idaho
Robert F. Bennett, of Utah

JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE LIBRARY Room SR-305. Russell Office Building

### SENATE MEMBERS

Charles E. Schumer, of New York Christopher J. Dodd, of Connecticut Richard J. Durbin, of Illinois Robert F. Bennett, of Utah Thad Cochran, of Mississippi

# JOINT COMMITTEE ON PRINTING

### SENATE MEMBERS

Charles E. Schumer, of New York Patty Murray, of Washington Tom Udall, of New Mexico Robert F. Bennett, of Utah Saxby Chambliss, of Georgia

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAXATION Room SD-G18. Dirksen Office Building

## SENATE MEMBERS

Max Baucus, of Montana John D. Rockefeller IV, of West Virginia Kent Conrad, of North Dakota Chuck Grassley, of Iowa Orrin G. Hatch, of Utah