OTHER, SELECT AND SPECIAL COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE ON INDIAN AFFAIRS

Room SH-838. Hart Office Building

Byron L. Dorgan, of North Dakota, Chairman Daniel K. Inouye, of Hawaii Kent Conrad, of North Dakota Daniel K. Akaka, of Hawaii Tim Johnson, of South Dakota Maria Cantwell, of Washington Jon Tester, of Montana Tom Udall, of New Mexico Al Franken, of Minnesota

John Barrasso, of Wyoming John McCain, of Arizona Lisa Murkowski, of Alaska Tom Coburn, of Oklahoma Mike Crapo, of Idaho Mike Johanns, of Nebraska

SELECT COMMITTEE ON ETHICS

Room SH-220. Hart Office Building

Barbara Boxer, of California, *Chairman* Mark L. Pryor, of Arkansas Sherrod Brown, of Ohio

Johnny Isakson, of Georgia Pat Roberts, of Kansas James E. Risch, of Idaho

SELECT COMMITTEE ON INTELLIGENCE

Room SH-211. Hart Office Building

Dianne Feinstein, of California, Chairman John D. Rockefeller IV, of West Virginia Ron Wyden, of Oregon Evan Bayh, of Indiana Barbara A. Mikulski, of Maryland Russell D. Feingold, of Wisconsin Bill Nelson, of Florida Sheldon Whitehouse, of Rhode Island

Christopher S. Bond, of Missouri, Vice Chairman Orrin G. Hatch, of Utah Olympia J. Snowe, of Maine Saxby Chambliss, of Georgia Richard Burr, of North Carolina Tom Coburn, of Oklahoma James E. Risch, of Idaho

SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON AGING

Room SD-G31. Dirksen Office Building

Herb Kohl, of Wisconsin, Chairman
Ron Wyden, of Oregon
Blanche L. Lincoln, of Arkansas
Evan Bayh, of Indiana
Bill Nelson, of Florida
Robert P. Casey, Jr., of Pennsylvania
Claire McCaskill, of Missouri
Sheldon Whitehouse, of Rhode Island
Mark Udall, of Colorado
Michael F. Bennet, of Colorado
Kirsten E. Gillibrand, of New York
Arlen Specter, of Pennsylvania
Al Franken, of Minnesota

Bob Corker, of Tennessee Richard C. Shelby, of Alabama Susan M. Collins, of Maine Orrin G. Hatch, of Utah George S. LeMieux, of Florida Sam Brownback, of Kansas Lindsey Graham, of South Carolina Saxby Chambliss, of Georgia