#### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 18, 2009

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Latham

Description of Motion: An amendment prohibiting funds to be used to implement any rule requiring

mandatory reporting of greenhouse gas emissions from manure management systems.

Results: Adopted, 31 yeas to 27 nays.

## Members Voting Yea

# Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Berry

Mr. Bishop Mr .Bonner Mr. Boyd

Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole

Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Davis Mr. Edwards

Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger

Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kingston Mr. Kirk

Mr. Latham

Mr. LaTourette Mr. Lewis

Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rodriguez

Mr. Rogers Mr. Salazar

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Tiahrt

Mr. Wolf Mr. Young

Mr. Wamp

### Members Voting Nay

Mr. Chandler

Ms. DeLauro

Mr. Dicks

Mr. Farr

Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey

Mr. Honda

Mr. Israel

Ms. Kilpatrick

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Mr. Mollohan

Mr. Moran

Mr. Murtha

Mr. Obey

Mr. Olver

Mr. Pastor

Mr. Price

Mr. Rothman

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Schiff

Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

#### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO.2

Date: June 18, 2009

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Calvert

Description of Motion: An amendment increasing the Diesel Emission Reduction (DERA) grants by \$15

million, offset by a reduction to unliquidated obligations at the Environmental Protection Agency.

Results: Rejected 23 yeas to 36 nays.

## Members Voting Yea

## Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Kingston Mr. Kirk Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mr. Lewis Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Wamp Mr. Wolf Mr. Young

Mr. Berry Mr. Bishop Mr. Boyd Mr. Chandler Mr. Davis Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Kilpatrick Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha Mr. Obey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman

Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

#### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: June 18, 2009

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, 2010

Motion by: Emerson

Description of Motion: An amendment prohibiting funds to promulgate any regulation that includes a determination of lifecycle greenhouse gas emissions calculated in part by including indirect emissions from land use changes.

Results: Rejected, 29 yeas to 30 nays.

### Members Voting Yea

## Members Voting Nay

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Chandler Mr. Alexander Mr. Davis Mr. Berry Ms. DeLauro Mr. Bishop Mr. Dicks Mr. Bonner Mr. Farr Mr. Boyd Mr. Fattah Mr. Calvert Mr. Hinchey Mr. Carter Mr. Honda Mr. Cole Mr. Israel Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Jackson Mr. Culberson Ms. Kilpatrick Mr. Edwards Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. McCollum Ms. Granger Mr. Mollohan Ms. Kaptur Mr. Moran Mr. Kingston Mr. Murtha Mr. Kirk Mr. Obey Mr. Latham Mr. Olver Mr. LaTourette Mr. Pastor Mr. Lewis Mr. Price Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rogers Mr. Rothman Mr. Salazar Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Simpson Mr. Ruppersber Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Ryan Mr. Wamp Mr. Schiff Mr. Wolf Mr. Serrano Mr. Young Mr. Visclosky