

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Press Contact: Ellis Brachman / Jenilee Keefe Singer (202) 225-2771

FY2010 INTERIOR APPROPRIATIONS CONFEREES APPOINTED

WASHINGTON – The Speaker of the House appointed the House Conferees for the FY2010 Interior and Environment Appropriations Bill today.

House Interior Conferees include:

- Congressman David R. Obey (D-WI)
- Congressman Norman D. Dicks (D-WA)
- Congressman James P. Moran (D-VA)
- Congressman Alan B. Mollohan (D-WV)
- Congressman Ben Chandler (D-KY)
- Congressman Maurice D. Hinchey (D-NY)
- Congressman John W. Olver (D-MA)
- Congressman Ed Pastor (D-AZ)
- Congressman David E. Price (D-NC)
- Congressman Jerry Lewis (R-CA)
- Congressman Michael K. Simpson (R-ID)
- Congressman Ken Calvert (R-CA)
- Congressman Steven C. LaTourette (R-OH)
- Congressman Tom Cole (R-OK)

###