

- Russell Senate Office Building
- 2 Dirksen Senate Office Building
- 3 Hart Senate Office Building, Senator Reed
- 4 U.S. Supreme Court
- 5 Jefferson Building, Library of Congress
- 6 Madison Building, Library of Congress
- Cannon House Office Building
- 8 Longworth House Office Building
- 9 Rayburn House Office Building
- 10 Ford House Office Building
 - U.S. Botanic Garden & the National Garden
- U.S. Capitol Visitors Center

Capitol Visitor Center



