Skip Navigation Links

CAO Awards Ceremony


Click on Play button above to watch video. Video in Windows
Media format. Download free Windows Media Player.

On Sept. 15, Chief Administrative Officer Dan Beard honored 17 employees at the House Officers Service Recognition ceremony who have worked for the House for 25 to 35 years. The House Clerk and Sergeant at Arms also recognized employees who have achieved the milestone. Matthew Agee, David Bogan, Stephen Johnson, James Bowles, Mary Kelley and Arnette Person were honored for 25 years of service to the House. Nine CAO employees were recognized for 30 years of service, including: Michael Allen, Lois Cortese, Jacqueline Hurda, Peyton Jackson, John Lewis, Pearl Mangrum, Ronny VanDyke, Robert Warnick and John Whitmyer. Bobby Small and Paul Lozito were honored for 35 distinguished years of service.