Capital Dome
Committee on Standards of Official Conduct
Email Signup

Subject Manner
Star Gifts
Star Travel
Star Campaign Activity
Star Outside Employment & Income
Star Financial Disclosure
Star Staff Rights & Duties
Star Casework
Star Official Allowances
Star Official & Outside Organizations
Star Training

Contact Information

Committee on Standards
of Official Conduct

HT-2, The Capitol
Washington, DC  20515
Phone: 202-225-7103
Fax: 202-225-7392
Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Line Graphic
  Printer Friendly Printer Friendly Site Search
content Margin About
Committee Staff


Committee Staff

Kenyen Brown, Acting Chief Counsel/Staff Director

Vince Jesaitis, Assistant to the Acting Chairman
Todd Ungerecht, Counsel to the Ranking Republican Member

Carol Dixon, Counsel

Ken Kellner, Deputy Chief Counsel/Director of Investigations and Enforcement

Susan Olson, Counsel

Peg Perl, Counsel

Stan Simpson, Director of Financial Disclosure Review

Tonia Smith, Counsel

Donna Hayes, Staff Assistant

Peter Johnson, System Administrator

Paulicia Larkin , Staff Assistant

Deborah Peay, Financial Disclosure Advisor

Hilary Smith, Senior Staff Assistant

Joanne White, Administrative Staff Director

Footer Line