# Staff of the Committee on Natural Resources

# **U.S. House of Representatives**

# 110th Congress

1324 Longworth House Office Building (202) 225-6065 Fax: (202) 225-1931

## Office of the Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff – Jim Zoia Executive Assistant – Lisa James

## Office of the Chief Counsel

Chief Counsel – Rick Healy Legislative Operations Advisor – Amy Haskell Clerk – Emily Lande

# **Policy Office**

Deputy Chief of Staff – Ann Adler Senior Policy Director – Lori Sonken Research Assistant – Katherine Romans

#### **Communications Office**

(202) 226-9019 Fax: (202) 226-4631 Communications Director – Allyson Groff Deputy Communications Director – Blake Androff Press Assistant – Amanda Greenberg

# **Administration Office**

Chief Administrator – Linda Livingston
Chief Clerk – Nancy Locke
Legislative Calendar Clerk – Joycelyn Coleman
IT – Matt Vaccaro
IT – Ed Van Scoyoc
Editor/Printer – Kathy Miller
Staff Assistant – Kim Le
Administrative Assistant – Heather Warren

# **Chief Financial Officer**

Linda Booth

#### Office of Indian Affairs

140 Cannon House Office Building (202) 226-9725 Fax: (202) 225-7094 Staff Director – Marie Howard Counsel – Janet Erickson Legislative Staff – Joshua Pitre Clerk – Cynthia Freeman

## **Subcommittee on Insular Affairs**

1337 Longworth House Office Building (202) 225-0691 Fax: (202) 225-0521 Staff Director – Tony Babauta Counsel – Brian Modeste Clerk – Rebecca Zepeda

# Subcommittee on Fisheries, Wildlife, and Oceans

187 Ford House Office Building
(202) 226-0200 Fax: (202) 225-1542
Staff Director – Jean Flemma
Legislative Staff – Dave Jansen
Legislative Staff – Julia Hathaway
Clerk – Megan Maassen
Sea Grant Fellow – Karen Hyun

## **Subcommittee on National Parks, Forests, and Public Lands**

1333 Longworth House Office Building
(202) 226-7736 Fax: (202) 226-2301
Staff Director – David Watkins
Legislative Staff – Meghan Conklin
Legislative Staff – Leslie Duncan
Legislative Staff – Laurel Angell
Clerk – Domenick Carroll
National Park Service Fellow – Rick Kendall

## **Subcommittee on Water and Power**

1522 Longworth House Office Building (202)225-8331 Fax: (2020 226-6953 Staff Director – Amelia Jenkins Legislative Staff – Camille Calimlim Legislative Staff – David Zacher Clerk – Emily Knight

# **Subcommittee on Energy and Mineral Resources**

1626 Longworth House Office Building (202) 225-9297 Fax: (202) 225-5255 Staff Director – Deborah Lanzone Legislative Staff – Wendy Van Asselt Legislative Staff – Steve Feldgus Clerk – Marcie Cooperman